Nawigacja

Redakcja serwisu

Administracja merytoryczna serwisu internetowego:

Kamil Kruszewski
kamil.kruszewski@ipn.gov.pl
Krzysztof Kapuza
krzysztof.kapuza@ipn.gov.pl
Sylweriusz Szydlik
sylweriusz@gmail.com
Anna Cisek
anna.cisek@ipn.gov.pl
Tomasz Danilecki
Tomasz.Danilecki@ipn.gov.pl
Sławomir Kasper
slawomir.kasper@ipn.gov.pl
Katarzyna Maziej - Choińska
Katarzyna.Maziej-Choinska@ipn.gov.pl
Monika Kobylańska
monika.kobylanska@ipn.gov.pl
Marcin Węgliński
marcin.weglinski@ipn.gov.pl
Dorota Korohoda
dorota.korohoda@ipn.gov.pl
Marzena Kumosińska
Marzena.Kumosinska@ipn.gov.pl
Katarzyna Gajda-Bator
katarzyna.gajda-bator@ipn.gov.pl
Natalia Cichocka
natalia.cichocka@ipn.gov.pl
Iwona Spałek
Iwona.Spalek@ipn.gov.pl
Katarzyna Maziej
Katarzyna.Maziej@ipn.gov.pl
Agata Fijuth
agata.fijuth@ipn.gov.pl
Ewa Łosińska
ewa.losinska@ipn.gov.pl
Grzegorz Maślanka
grzegorz.maslanka@ipn.gov.pl
Waldemar Kowalski
waldemar.kowalski@ipn.gov.pl
Marcin Jurkiewicz
marcin.jurkiewicz@ipn.gov.pl
Barbara Misiewicz
barbara.misiewicz@ipn.gov.pl
Marta Sankiewicz
marta.sankiewicz@ipn.gov.pl
Żaneta Wierzgacz
zaneta.wierzgacz@ipn.gov.pl
Maciej Ogórek
maciej.ogorek@ipn.gov.pl

do góry